Poison Shard fIles

Post your Custom Scripts or Packages.

Moderator: POL Developer

Poi
Grandmaster Poster

Poison Shard fIles

Post by Poi »

I have been running this shard for over 5 months by now(off and on) and am tiried of going nowhere, i am releasing the scirpts to anyone that wnats them(Everything but the data folder).. More info:

095 distro
We have at least(I didnt count) 25+ custom commands(From other world releases, or custom) I have around 6 or 7 different hides, and just an all around pretty good shard(In our players(3) opinions)

So if you want this, to check it out or use it, tell me and ill fix you up with it.

All i ask, is that you give me your email and if you update the scripts a lot if/when i start my shard again, that you send me them, thanks!(May or may not happen)
Poi
Grandmaster Poster

Post by Poi »

Harley
Forum Regular

Post by Harley »

I'm sorry, but I can't download thoose archive at there site. Can u upload this here? Thanks.
Poi
Grandmaster Poster

Post by Poi »

It works for my friends, so it must be on your side, no sorry i don't want to slow down pols site anymore then it already is. Try again, if it stil doesnt work then get msn/windows messanger and add me(darkaura7@hotmail.com)
Tritan
Grandmaster Poster

Post by Tritan »

I use savefile also for my files and am not able to download this file in either Firefox or IE.
Yukiko
Distro Developer

Post by Yukiko »

As I am a rather compulsive collector of scripts I have tried also to download the file. I cannot either. I get redirected back to the page with the "download" button.

If you want me to host your shard email me a copy of the zip or rara file and I'll host it for you.
MuadDib
Former Developer

Post by MuadDib »

Or, as earlier stated........

Make sure the zip does NOT contain the data folder, or any of the .ecl/.lst/.dbg files, and you can post it here on the forums for easier access.
Poi
Grandmaster Poster

Post by Poi »