mount

If your problem is with a specific version of the distro or core, look below. If you are unsure, this is your place.
Yukiko
Distro Developer
Posts: 2687
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 1:41 pm
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Contact:

Re: mount

Post by Yukiko » Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:46 pm

RusseL wrote:
Thu Sep 12, 2019 11:26 pm
It has absolutely nothing to do with your windows. This file has unix newlines, and Trikes notepad is bugged.
I wonder how the file ended up with Unix newlines. Very odd...

RusseL
Forum Regular
Posts: 371
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 8:30 pm

Re: mount

Post by RusseL » Fri Sep 13, 2019 5:13 pm

Yukiko wrote:
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:46 pm
I wonder how the file ended up with Unix newlines. Very odd...
Newline it is a character like A or B or C, inserted when you press enter button. So, someone, who wrote this itemdesc had Unix system.
I assume you didn't wrote it line-by-line:)

Yukiko
Distro Developer
Posts: 2687
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 1:41 pm
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Contact:

Re: mount

Post by Yukiko » Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:04 pm

Nope.

Post Reply