Help me ;(

Here you can post threads requesting help on the official POL Ultima Online Emulator Core 095. Note: Core 095 is no longer officially supported.

Moderator: POL Developer

Post Reply
Undead_Frozme
New User
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 4:40 pm

Help me ;(

Post by Undead_Frozme » Fri Mar 13, 2009 7:54 am

Greetings to all sorry for my bad English I sit through online the translator to me very much to be pleasant pol095 for it in use, but at once to business at me the file merchant.ecl in a directory scripts/ai standard with download has deteriorated all does not approach npc in hide and bankers do not work help please in what the problem a current, and that I all such through the translator can on be easier

nika
New User
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 1:59 pm

Re: Help me ;(

Post by nika » Fri Mar 13, 2009 5:00 pm

You rus?

Undead_Frozme
New User
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 4:40 pm

Re: Help me ;(

Post by Undead_Frozme » Sat Mar 14, 2009 3:28 am

nika wrote:You rus?
Yes, and what? I sit on this site I translate!
http://www.translate.ru

Turley
POL Developer
Posts: 670
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 4:45 am

Re: Help me ;(

Post by Turley » Sat Mar 14, 2009 4:01 am

Undead_Frozme wrote: Yes, and what? I sit on this site I translate!
Cause noone understands what your translate site prints :)

Undead_Frozme
New User
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 4:40 pm

Re: Help me ;(

Post by Undead_Frozme » Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:40 am

I have already understood =) why so few people write answers if who understood that in Russian. :shame:

MuadDib
Former Developer
Posts: 1090
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2006 9:50 pm
Location: Cross Lanes, WV

Re: Help me ;(

Post by MuadDib » Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:56 am

He's saying, with 095 he downloaded, his bankers and merchants are nor working. hehe

Did you download 095 Distro, or did you download another script base, like WoD or Zulu?

Damien.
Journeyman Poster
Posts: 63
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 11:14 am
Location: Sweden

Re: Help me ;(

Post by Damien. » Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:59 am

Use http://translate.google.com/ for translations :D

nika
New User
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 1:59 pm

Re: Help me ;(

Post by nika » Sat Mar 14, 2009 7:11 pm

Дай сваю аську я те помогу )))

User avatar
taxman
Journeyman Poster
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 11:10 pm

Re: Help me ;(

Post by taxman » Mon Mar 16, 2009 12:58 am

Undead_Frozme wrote:Greetings to all sorry for my bad English
Write me your question in PM in russian and i'll try to translate it for others :)

Undead_Frozme
New User
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 4:40 pm

Re: Help me ;(

Post by Undead_Frozme » Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:35 am

все проблема решена ) могу скинуть норм рабочий мерчант
в нем прописано:
vendor train
buy
sell
в таком ввиде как я написал просто , в том что был в загрузках нужно было писать к примеру , а так он был рабочий))
vendor buy

Undead_Frozme
New User
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 4:40 pm

Re: Help me ;(

Post by Undead_Frozme » Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:42 am

All good problem gone, but the translation was bad because of my slang;)
Thanks for the link http://translate.google.com

Post Reply